Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
42 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
2
4
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my headsets. I've used these before with my former employer. Nice to have one of my own. Love them.
April 14, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Factory Outlet Store a Pleasure to deal with!!
This is my third purchase from these folks that offer competitive pricing and excellent customer service. I once had a customer service issue on my end when I ordered the wrong part and they were very professional and a pleasure to work with. I found their pricing competitive with folks like Amazon and with my past experience with FOS, this is where I will continue to order from in the future as well as recommend to my friends and family!
March 16, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It's the best and I will use this product and this company for all my headset needs!
I love this device, about the only thing I wish is if I had two USB connections and then it still had an option for Bluetooth. But this is New and the sound suppression is awesome, I would buy again and it has great quality and wears easy all day long. Reaches several feet maybe 25 to 30 feet thru walls.
October 8, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good purchase
Works fine
August 9, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
the freedom of wireless headsets
as a permanent work-from-employee, it gives me the freedom to be more productive. i can move around more freely and not be tethered to the system.
July 8, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Voyager 825
Work great, easy set up and paired with Cisco phone no problems. Great noise canceling. Impressed!
June 20, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Our second VF set, both work so well across devices and ANC good enough to attend a meeting in an airport.
May 27, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth it!
I've been using a $50 headset for > 1 year and it was just getting too uncomfortable.

I am very happy with this unit. It IS comfortable and i like that i can pair with 2 devices simultaneously.

Strongly recommend it
April 30, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Just need to figure out how to make it where Teams doesn't pop up main window every time I pick it up or hang it up.
April 5, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Like them a lot
I had a cheaper pair but they were a pain with pairing to my computer. These come with their own Bluetooth dongle and connection is seamless and automatic.
February 26, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago