Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
4
2
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love Plantronics
I have a Plantronics Bluetooth headset which I love and use all the time and was very upset when one of my earbuds fell off and I lost it. I was very happy to find them on the site and the shipping was very quick.
July 23, 2016
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Product was as expected!
Not much to say here. They were a perfect replacement for the eartips that came with my headphones.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 23, 2016
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Eartips,BackBeats 903/906
They are great. The shape of them is perfect, they fit right into the ear canal and they don't come out when you move around. All eartips should be like these.
March 26, 2015
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
earbuds
Had my old pair for a while. They were comfortable and sounded good and clear. 
April 6, 2014
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Plantonic eartips
I lost and ear tip on my BackBeat 903 and was able to order 4 more online from Plantonics with no problem.  The price was reasonable and there were no shipping charges.  The new ear tips arrived in a week.  I was very pleased with the simplicity of the ordering and delivery.
March 31, 2014
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Verry happy with the service an response
 Now i can enjoyed my music
Talk with everyone 
An no more ear rush 
March 5, 2014
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Thank You!
This is exactly what I needed, my local store wasn't able to help me, customer service was no help either. Thanks to the plantronics website, I am able to continue enjoying my backbeat; which I use everday. The great thing about plastics is that with regular use, they adjust to fit uniquely to your ear canals. The backbeat itself as a bluetooth is fantastic! I wear it while working at the hospital, and while working out.
January 19, 2011
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
ear gels
they are terrible !!! they dont fit they hurt my ears i have to think about if id rather get a citation(CA or hurt my ears, if u had options they would be amaizing!!
January 1, 2011
Originally posted at
Rated 4 out of 5
Good replacements
Unfortunately right after I received these buds for my BB903 head set they broke this is my second pair that break too easily.....
April 19, 2016
Originally posted at
Rated 4 out of 5
Extended life.
Extended the life of my headset. Easy to use. Quick delivery.
June 28, 2015
Originally posted at