Powered by TurnTo
3.6 / 5.0
327 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
167
39
24
29
68
Rated 5 out of 5
Love It
I just love my new Plantronics bluetooth, especially the carrying case that charges while stored. I am very happy with my purchase.
December 27, 2022
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent product
December 10, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great headphone
I have this model at work, just bought an extra to work from home when allowed to. Great phone headset, Love it.
July 13, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely love it!! I work from home, customer service representative with a call center. This has saved me from getting migraines from the traditional headsets. Would recommend this 3 thousand percent!!!
June 7, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great device
Great device works with both my personal and job phone connected at same time .battery life is awesome
April 13, 2022
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
VERY GOOD ITEM
THESE ARE NTHE BEST I HAD AND ALL THE YEARS USING PLATRONIC
December 31, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Plantronics Voyager 5200 UC
Awesome headset, comfortable, light weight / so far has exceeded all our expectations.
November 15, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Has made a radical difference in my productivity
I work as a Customer Service Representative, and my tech should allow me to fly. This tech does!
I can answer calls after one ring; I receive far fewer complaints about sound quality. It's comfortable to wear, even after a full day.
I've had no problems with the battery lasting, which had been a continual problem with previous tech. This has been a revelation, and I'm delighted with both the tech and my buying experience.
October 14, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This one I love. It's light and I don't have headache at the end of the day.
September 29, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just as described. Works great.
July 14, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments