Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
89 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
51
11
8
2
17
Rated 5 out of 5
Good product
I have been using Plantronics headsets for years and I'm always happy with them.
June 10, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
GREAT PRICE, FAST SHIPPING
GREAT PRICE, FAST SHIPPING
June 6, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
AWESOME
Have used these in the past and they work great. Comfortable, having several options on the head set part makes everyone in the office happy.
February 23, 2022
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very satisfied
So far I love it! Sounds is clear and it’s easy to operate.
July 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great sound
I can hear using this headset better than I ever expected. This is my first attempt at using a headset and what a change. No more leaning to grab my phone.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great product!!
Relieves neck pain and makes me much more efficient!
April 27, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great service and product for ...
Great service and product for the price. We have been a customer for over 5 years and all has gone great.
April 19, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
headset
I like the fell of the headset, but would like better violume control.
June 30, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
LIKE THE PRODUCT/1ST ONE DEFECTIVE
HAVE USED THIS MODEL FOR YEARS SO REPLACED WITH SAME MODEL BUT CAME DEFFECTIVE IN THE BOX. STILL WAITING FOR REPLACEMENT
January 25, 2022
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
returned
I am following up to see if you had received my returned Plantronic device.. It was not compatible with my phone system.
December 3, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments