Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
89 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
51
11
8
2
17
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great.
Replaced the same model we bought back in 2008. Works perfectly with our older phone system and the few upgrades makes it even sleeker and more comfortable. Highly recommend.
March 7, 2022
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We absolutely love this headset.
December 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this headset!
This is such a great product. It's wireless and works very well.
October 27, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The CS 540 package works great...
The CS 540 package works great with all of our VoIP systems and digital phone systems with excellent sound quality and range.
February 16, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR A W...
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR A WEEK AND HAVE LOVED IT. IT WILL MAKE MY JOB EASIER. YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SPOTTED ON IN HELPING ME. THANK YOU
December 14, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5
Good and bad
The headset is great, however, I have found it impossible to get the lifter set up. The instructions are really fuzzy and do not work for the phone I have. The company that makes our phone said this would work with it, however, I cannot get the lifter to work so it is just collecting dust.
August 19, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Nothing to write home about
The two sided tape does not keep lifter in place and even on the smallest setting the headset is too large. The ear piece doesn't fit.
June 29, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Disappointed
Poor audio quality on my telephone system.
November 17, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
doesnt work
after receiving product it does not work properly
August 4, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments