Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
2
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Super Fast Delivery
I would recommend purchase to anyone needing replacements. Easy to order. Expedited shipping.
March 18, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect fit
November 10, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Shipped quickly and exactly what I needed
November 6, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I can hear again..
I needed a new ear tips for my Plantronics Bluetooth earpiece it worked out perfectly I bought the variety pack it so happens that each tip still fits my ear with different degrees of snugness I have three extra tips now
October 13, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
They arrived quickly
May 25, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My doctor told me that my ear canals were a little unusual. All I know is that ear buds don't work in my ears, but the Legend ear tips do.
I tries Blue Parrot & a few there brands but always came back to Plantonics over-the-ear gear. Fir me, you are the best. Thank you so very much!👍👍👍👍👍
October 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Life Altering
I ordered these ear pieces because mine kept falling out of my ear and off of the bluetooth. When these replacements arrived, I was able to see that my original one broke and I didn't realize it. I love this bluetooth and have been using it for years. This is my third one in like 10 years of daily usage.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable EarTips
I ordered extra eartips and come to find out, by replacing my old eartip my old Voyager Legend works perfectly.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Have used to product for years...
Have used to product for years now and am very satisfied.
July 20, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
excellent response time/custom...
excellent response time/customer service/selection
December 14, 2017
Customer Comments