Powered by TurnTo
4.4 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
2
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Essential and great
Device works perfectly and integrated immediately with my other hardware. I could not practice without it.
February 11, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
WORKS AS PROMISED
FAIRLY EASY TO CONNECT AND GET UP AND RUNNING. SEEMS TO HAVE THE QUALITY AND CLARITY THAT i WAS LOOKING FOR. GREAT LITTLE HANDS FREE TOOL FOR MY SMALL BUSINESS NEEDS.
September 16, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Reliable charging station
works well and is portable so set up is easy.
August 17, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy Install
I haven't hooked up the blue tooth or computer yet, but hopefully it will be as easy as the phone
August 6, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
w740
i really like the headset. it is comfortable and does not fal off my ear. the only improvement i could suggest is a long battery life. it normally last about 5 hours. my shift is 8.5 hours. so i usually have to switch to my corded headset will this one charges for about an hour. it's still way worth it for the time i do get out of it.
April 26, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
headset
I just just started ordering headset from them.. And i have been very pleased with the product and service.
January 7, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommend!
Great headset! Works and looks just like new, and has incredible range! I use it with the USB plugged right into my laptop and have no issues at all. Highly recommend.
August 17, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Battery life is limited
Got a refurbiished version. Battery life states 7 hrs. First battery I got lasted about 3 hrs. Customer Service sent me another battery, the new only lasts about 5 hrs. I use from 8-12 recharge over lunch 12-1 then use again from 1-5. Battery typically dies at 3pm after charging over lunch. If not charged, it only lasts 5 hrs.
August 19, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
You get what you pay for
The device volume goes out after a couple minutes into call. I will try to keep testing to be sure if its just the VoIp software or whats happening. There was no issues the very first time I used it but now its not working for what I needed.
December 2, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago