Powered by TurnTo
3.8 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
1
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
savi 8200
noise cancelling, easy to use, wonderful purchase!
October 5, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very well satisfied with the Savi W8220. Would definitely purchase another without hesitation.
The Savi W8220 wireless headset is great. It does everything as advertised. The battery life is superb, and I would highly recommend this unit to anyone that is in a noisy office environment.
May 24, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my headset
Great purchase! Ease in communication!
April 5, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
High Quality as expected
November 7, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Senior Portfolio Manager
Replaced an older Plantronics wireless headset. This headset is far superior in sound, battery life and how clear it is when I listen to a client. Much better noise reduction

Extremely pleased.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome Headset for office environment
Awesome headset for the office environment. Connect Desk Phone, Computer, and Mobile Device at a touch of a button.

The Noise Cancelation feature is great!
May 18, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Versatile Headset
If you like switching between computer, desktop phone and cell phone, this phone is for you. High quality and noise reduction. One thing it can't do, is go with you and the cell phone away from the base.
October 31, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Clear. Comfortable. Range is shorter
I like this headset. It has a good battery life, creates a clear connection, is easy to use, but the 500+ feet of stated range is .... overstated.
July 24, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Not impressed
I was using a Plantronics Voyager Focus UC until it quit working after a few years. I was interested in this one since I could have 3 inputs instead of two, USB, analog headset and Bluetooth. The voice quality is not as good as the Voyager Focus UC. Using the USB and headset works ok, however, if you try to use Bluetooth, then the quality is trashed for all 3 inputs so badly that I have abandoned using Bluetooth.
March 29, 2022
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
It’s okay
The headset kept disconnecting from my pc and when I put a customer on hold, it kept ringing in my ears. The range is great, but I need to be able to talk to my customers without many problems.
July 13, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments