Powered by TurnTo
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great customer service
This is a great product. Only had it week great so far
December 30, 2021
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I’ve just bought.. I like it for now 👌😀... we gonna see in the future how long will work... Hope more than 3-4 years.
February 19, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase
It’s doing exactly what I bought it for. Clear voice and long run time
January 26, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Headset!
This is the perfect headset for my teaching. I am able to walk around my classroom while teaching kids virtually.
November 2, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
iPhone and Voyager 4210
Works great with the iPhone while answering work calls
October 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great deal
Recommend this product to friends & family. Headset came in a day earlier than expected. Clear voice coming through & good range of distance when away from desk. Very comfortable on head & ears & light weight where previous one we had from another vendor felt heavy on head.
September 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good price great performance
Receives sound very well. Much more clear than the speaker on the webcam. Remote students say the microphone is very clear and doesn't pick up the background noise. I would like to have a faster delivery option.
September 4, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice for the price.
Great for the price. I would have liked to see a more specific detail of how the headset works (the buttons) etc. however you can figure it out quickly. Not much of a range either. Maybe 30 feet
September 1, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago