Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
44 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
3
4
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
The best work headset
Had a pair from 2016 to 2022. Best headsets I have ever owned. I didn't want to chance an updated version and went with a new set of the same old ones that I had. These headsets also are great for music etc., as they sound better than some name brand headsets.Glad that I was able to find them.
October 11, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this headset - highly recommended
Comfortable and light weight headset. Ear covers sit firmly against head however are not too tight (for those with glasses). Instantly connects to multiple devices and will answer calls when the headset is put on your head. Microphone and audio are superb.
September 20, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best headset on the market
I purchased the Plantronics Voyager Focus after using it at my previous company. This is the best headset I've used (I've had many terrible "other brands" that would randomly disconnect during calls). I purchased a refurbished version because it was the more affordable option, and because I'm a big fan of refurbish, reuse and recycling. The product I received is in brand new condition and works perfectly. Thank youFactory Outlet for delivering such a great product!
August 11, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So far so good!
March 5, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Headset
I would highly recommend this headset. The set up was a breeze and the sound quality is great.
September 30, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best for Office Environment
If you are looking for easy and reliable connectivity in an office environment I would recommend this headset. I've owned two of these (gave one set away) as I decided to order the new Bose 700 headset to replace it. This was a mistake. I had too many connectivity issues with the Bose and sent them back and ordered another Plantronics b825 UC. Once again I'm a happy camper. Connects easily to my computer and phone, as well as 6 other devices (only two simultaneously). It is quality built and comfortable sitting on the ear. The ear pads are soft and durable material. The mic boom can easily work on either side of the head. Muting is easy, just raise the boom, click the mute button, or take off the headset. Plantronics seems to be one, if not the best, at produces a product that works seamlessly in an office. I enjoyed them so much I ordered the Plantronics PLT 6200 UC and love them too! You cannot go wrong with this product. My opinion only.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I liked the unit, however it shut off all audio. This time of the year I do have time to work with computer problems. I will probably try next spring in the slow ttime.
August 30, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Slick
The headset itself worked great. The sound was wonderful. They just wouldn't stay on my head. My hair made the headset too slick to stay on. Had to return them, which was no problem at all. Waiting for my Voyager 5200 (over the ear) set to come in now.
January 12, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
product was broken
January 19, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
I returned it for a new one
Headset was refurbished and did not work properly. Excellent customer service exchanged it for a new unit.
August 3, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago