Powered by TurnTo
3.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
1
2
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Really like the headset. Very comfortable with good sound quality.
September 23, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Customer service was great. Received my package sooner than expected, hook up was easy and took less than 5 mins and haven't had any issues with the charging or connections.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Call Center User
I am employed in a government call center. We use the Avaya phone system. At the office I have a CS520 Plantronics headset. I have used it 9 hours per day for nearly 5 years without fail.

Covid-19 led to permanent remote work with a wired Plantronics headset using a Plantronics DA80 connection. The call quality suffered. We use the Avaya One-X Communicator soft phone app on remote assignment. I chose the Plantronics Savi W720 as the, “remote” mate to my CS520. I have been up and running for one week without any fails. Holds its charge all day for 9 hours talk time and usually has between 25% - 50% Charge at the end of the day.

I also heavily use Microsoft Teams and Skype for Business and had a class on Go To Meeting for 5 hours without losing any of the battery charge.

I did have a couple of support issues on the first delivery, The kit was missing the USB connection cable. My son loaned me one and the Factory Store quickly shipped an entire additional kit with apologies. The second kit came. I kept the entire second kit and returned the first completely hassle free.

Angelina and Kyle are amazing customer support representatives. I will definitely be recommending the Plantronics Factory Store to my remotely working coworkers and anyone else that needs a great wireless headset for a great price.
July 13, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great .No longer tied down to the phone !
April 19, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Severe echo
Returning this headset that was a refurb. Have had in the past and worked well. Hopefully just a lemon and next will be better.
April 15, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Very used
Looks Pretty worn out overall
October 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
I so badly wanted to "love" this product but I am unable to do so. First, it came with only the headset base and the headset itself (no manual - OK, I can find that online), no micro USB cable which is REQUIRED to connect). So, I ordered that and was anticipating a good connection that worked well. This product is hit and miss as to whether you can answer from the headset. It will not stay paired to the computer. And the newly refurbished headset drops battery percentage to 25% in little to no standby time. I'm returning this for a newer model and have high hopes that it will function like I had hoped this one would.
December 27, 2021
Purchased
8 months ago