Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
86 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
49
11
8
2
16
Rated 5 out of 5
Game Changer
I don't spend a lot of time on the phone, but when I do I don't want to disturb people around me with the speaker phone. Majority of the time I am on the dealing with the pc, so this device is awesome being handsfree. Crystal clear voice and haven't heard any complaints about my speech on the other end.
August 23, 2022
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy with our order
I manage a large number of CS540 units and instead of ordering new sets every time something goes down, I keep a box of parts and fresh batteries and fix or assemble new sets as needed. I order parts from Factory Outlet and I'm always happy with the selection, prompt delivery, and quality. Thank you for helping us maintain equipment in a way that makes sense.
June 17, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good product
I have been using Plantronics headsets for years and am always happy with the quality.
May 23, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Works
Works as expected. Thanks
May 19, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Solid!
We're still using a desk phone, and this headset is perfect. Will buy from Factory Outlet Store again!
December 1, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It is pretty good. Don't fear the refurb. In fact one thing I was very impressed with was the distance the magic radio waves work. My former headset would be staticy and disconnect about 30 feet from my phone, but this one has perfect sound and never disconnects the whole length of my office. 100 feet, easily, through walls and hallways.
November 11, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
perfect head piece
extremely comfortable-easy to hear and use.
August 24, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Free Hand!
We have purchase several of these but they don't last too very long. I just replaced mine and ended up only using a part of it because the head set just kept echoing or just would hut off. Loved them once not so much anymore.
June 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just as new
It might have a couple of scratch's but works just as good as a new unit. We love it Thank You!
March 3, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
They work great!
February 9, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments